Intro - versuri Insane Clown Posse |
Intro - versuri Insane Clown Posse |
  Versuri >> I >> IN >> Insane Clown Posse >> Intro
Urmăreşte artist

Versuri Insane Clown Posse - Intro

Be warned, my children
Six will visit
Followed by the crumbling of time itself
Before the coming of Shangra La
A Dark Carnival will sweep across the land
As a shadow, plagued with destruction
A parade of freaks, jugglers, and death
This wretched nightmare is led by six faces
Three have come, three have gone
The fourth emerges, now
He walks among us as a shadow, void of light
Powered by your own darkness
Strengthened by your own wickedry
A horrid reflection of your very own deep desires
Cast and reflected back upon yourself
Brothers and Sisters!
The time has come for the Necromaster
The unleashing of the fourth joker's card
The arrival of The Great Milenko

Spacer  Caută    cu Google direct

 Traducere automată


Versiunea mobilă | RSS | Arhivă stiri | Arhivă cereri | Parteneri media | Resurse | Condiții de utilizare | Politica de confidentialitate | Contact

#   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z